top of page

A B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  J K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Brands

Wahl Brand Wall Logo.png

Wahl (Pty) Ltd

Street Address: Hinghamfield Office Park, 79 Boeing Rd E, Bedfordview, 2007 

Website: sa.wahl.com

Email: social@wahlsa.com

Contact Person: Nelisa Situkuza

Cell: 064 407 1764

Email: nsitukuza@wahlsa.com

Distribution Method: Direct to Salons Only

Product Lines:

Hair clippers, hairdryer, charging stand, shavers and shears

Brands: Wahl

Brands - Specific Distributor: Wahl

Johannesburg

Limelight: 011 262 2451 / 064 540 6180

Durban

Demar Agencies: 031 312 6331

East London

Beauty Academy: 043 726 0585

Cape Town

Hands Down Distributors: 021 657 5859

Education & Training

Product Training Available: Professional Training

Location: Wahl Academy

Education Manager: Suzette Coetzee

Job Title: Head of Professional Training        

Cell: 084 474 1839

Email: academy@wahlsa.com
 

Distributors:

Gauteng

Hair, Health & Beauty

Tel: 011 608 4191

WhatsApp: 079 856 3614
Email: helpdesk@hairhealthbeauty.co.za

Web: www.hairhealthbeauty.co.za

Marica - Hair & Beauty Supplies

Tel: 011 608 3153

WhatsApp: 071 216 6121

Email: shop@maricaproducts.co.za

Email: info@maricaproducts.co.za

Web: maricaproducts.co.za

Lime Light

Tel: 011 262 2451

WhatsApp: 011 262 2451

Web: www.handsdown.co.za

HeadQuarters

Tel: 011 839 0009

Email: info@headquarters.co.za

Web: headquarters.co.za

Durban

Demar Agencies

Tel: 031 312 6331

WhatsApp: 061 427 9172

Email: info@demar.co.za

Web: demar.co.za

​​

Cape Town

Hands Down - Professional Hair, Nail & Beauty Supplies

Tel: 021 944 8700

WhatsApp: 011 262 2451

Web: www.handsdown.co.za

East London

Beauty Academy International

Tel: 043 727 1443

Email: joy@beautyacademyint.co.za

Web: www.beautyacademyinternational.co.za

Wella Brand Wall Logo.png

Wella ProfessionalS

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Modern Hair & Beauty

Street Address: 65 Bofors Circle, Epping 2, Cape Town, 7460 

Tel: (021) 590 3700

Website: www.modernhairbeauty.com

Email: info@modernhairbeauty.com

Contact Person: Telesales

Cell: 0860 104 109

Distribution Method: Direct to salons and via wholesalers

Product Lines:

Shampoos, Conditioners, Masks, Treatments, Colour, Colour Service Products, Colour Accessories, Styling, Care, Oils, Perm, Straighteners, Hairspray

Brands:

Invigo, Oil Reflections, Color Motion+, Fusion, KPME+, Color Touch, Shinefinity, Blondor, Illumina, Magma, Color Fresh Create, Welloxon Perfect, WellaPlex, Color Renew, Color Fresh Masks, Elements, EIMI

Education & Training

Product Training Available: Studio seminars, in-salon practicals and online theory sessions

Location: Studio, in-salon and online. Bookings on request.
 

Education Manager: Elizma Crous

Job Title: National Educational Manager        

Cell: 079 258 2754

Email: Elizma.C@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Education Manager: Mariska Treurnicht

Job Title: Field Education Manager        

Cell: 084 242 7230

Email: Mariska.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Local Reps:

KZN

Pramantha Pillay

Cell: 084-563-5732
Email: Pramantha.P@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Gauteng

Diane Liebenberg

Cell: 082 643 5111

Email: Diane.L@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Western Cape

Jacques Nortje

Cell: 082 411 6630

Email: Jacques.N@modernhairbeauty.com

Eastern Cape

Nico Van Wyngaard

Cell: 083 765 3871

Email: Nico.v@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Free State

Theo Reinders

Cell: 082 777 2288

Email: Theo.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

bottom of page