top of page

A B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  J K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Brands

Kadus Brand Wall Logo.png

Kadus Professional

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Modern Hair & Beauty

Street Address: 65 Bofors Circle, Epping 2, Cape Town, 7460 

Tel: (021) 590 3700

Website: www.modernhairbeauty.com

Email: info@modernhairbeauty.com

Contact Person: Telesales

Cell: 0860 104 109

Distribution Method: Direct to salons and via wholesalers

Product Lines:

Shampoos, Conditioners, Masks, Treatments, Colour, Colour Service Products, Colour Accessories, Styling, Care, Oils, Vegan, Perm, Straighteners

Brands:

Demi & Permanent Colour, LightPlex, Care, Styling, Velvet Oil, Fiber Infusion, P.U.R.E, TonePlex

Education & Training

Product Training Available: Studio seminars, in-salon practicals and online theory sessions

Location: Studio, in-salon and online. Bookings on request.
 

Education Manager: Elizma Crous

Job Title: National Educational Manager        

Cell: 079 258 2754

Email: Elizma.C@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Education Manager: Mariska Treurnicht

Job Title: Field Education Manager        

Cell: 084 242 7230

Email: Mariska.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Local Reps:

KZN

Pramantha Pillay

Cell: 084-563-5732
Email: Pramantha.P@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Gauteng

Diane Liebenberg

Cell: 082 643 5111

Email: Diane.L@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Western Cape

Jacques Nortje

Cell: 082 411 6630

Email: Jacques.N@modernhairbeauty.com

Eastern Cape

Nico Van Wyngaard

Cell: 083 765 3871

Email: Nico.v@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Free State

Theo Reinders

Cell: 082 777 2288

Email: Theo.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Keune Brand Wall Logo.png

Keune

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Modern Hair & Beauty

Street Address: 65 Bofors Circle, Epping 2, Cape Town, 7460 

Tel: (021) 590 3700

Website: www.modernhairbeauty.com

Email: info@modernhairbeauty.com

Contact Person: Telesales

Cell: 0860 104 109

Distribution Method: Direct to salons and via wholesalers

Product Lines:

Shampoos, Conditioners, Masks, Treatments, Colour, Colour Service Products, Colour Accessories, Styling, Care, Oils, Perm, Straighteners, Hairspray

Brands:

Keune Tinta Color, Semi-Permanent Color, Magic Blonde, Power Blonde, Bond Fusion, Derma Care, Satin Oil, Vital Nutrition, Confident Curl, Miracle Elixir, Keratin Smooth, Absolute Volume, Color Brillianz, Silver Savior, Blonde Savior, Styling

Education & Training

Product Training Available: Studio seminars, in-salon practicals and online theory sessions

Location: Studio, in-salon and online. Bookings on request.
 

Education Manager: Julia Rimmer

Job Title: National Educational Manager Keune        

Cell: 082 851 2574

Email: Julie.R@modernhairbeauty.com

Education Manager: Janine Loubser

Job Title: Keune Educator        

Cell: 083 651 2974

Email: Janine.L@modernhairbeauty.com

Local Reps:

KZN

Pramantha Pillay

Cell: 084-563-5732
Email: Pramantha.P@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Gauteng

Diane Liebenberg

Cell: 082 643 5111

Email: Diane.L@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Western Cape

Jacques Nortje

Cell: 082 411 6630

Email: Jacques.N@modernhairbeauty.com

Eastern Cape

Nico Van Wyngaard

Cell: 083 765 3871

Email: Nico.v@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Free State

Theo Reinders

Cell: 082 777 2288

Email: Theo.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

bottom of page