top of page

A B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  J K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Mediceuticals Brand Wall Logo.png

Mediceuticals

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Infinity Professional Group
Street address: 82 Montagu Street, Mossel Bay

Tel: 082 876 9992 / 044 690 4491
Website: mediceuticals.co.za
Email: info@infinitycollection.co.za
Distribution: Courier
Product Lines: Mediceuticals

 

Contact Person: Dinette Wessels

Job Title: Brand Sales Manager

Cell: 082 876 9992    

Email: dinettew@icloud.com


Education Training: Virtual Education
Contact Person: Dinette Wessels


Job Title: Director

Cell: 082 876 9992

Training bookings: dinettew@icloud.com

 

Reps


Gauteng

Address: Hair shop Professional, 242 Enkeldoorn Avenue, Montana, PTA

Tel: 012 5671303

Western Cape

Address: Infinity Professional Group, Garden Route

Tel: 082 876 9992 / 021 869 8697 / 081 506 8816

Eastern Cape

Address: Total Concept Distribution, 69 Pickering street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth

Tel: 041 365 1472

Garden Route

Address: Blue Print of Hairdressing, George

Tel: 065 845 3222

Megix Brand Wall Logo.png

megix | 10

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Nebeau
Street address: 3 Janice Avenue, Klerksdorp, 2571
Tel / WhatsApp: 018 468 1001
Website: www.nebeau.co.za
Email: iofficer@nebeau.co.za
Distribution: Direct to salons
Product Lines: Megix 10-minute non-progressive colour, Megix Pure Shades, Megix Lift9 Bleach


Education Training: Mowan Megix10 Online training, In-salon training with Nebeau.
Education: Candice Osborne


Tel / WhatsApp: 018 468 1001 / 072 086 3635

Training bookings: technical@nebeau.co.za

 

Reps


National

Nolene Owen


Email: iofficer@nebeau.co.za


Cell: 082 870 2587


Johannesburg


Sherily Schoeman


Email: marketing@nebeau.co.za


Cell: 082 045 2670


Pretoria
Jocelyn du Bruyn


Email: tshwane@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 076 386 2015


North West


Karlien Hales


Email: karlienhales17@gmail.com

Cell: 083 233 5123


Northern Cape

Louise Brits

Email: central@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 083 294 5252


Mpumalanga


Alex Mynhardt


Email: alex@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 082 326 8265


Limpopo

Liesl du Bruyn


Email: liesl@nebeau.co.za


Cell: 083 958 3737


Western Cape


Sherily Schoeman


Email: marketing@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 082 045 2670


Garden Route


Gerrie & Suzette Coetzee
Email: gerrie@bohsa.co.za

Cell: 065 845 3222


Free State


Louise Brits
Email: central@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 083 294 5252


Eastern Cape


Sherily Schoeman
Email: marketing@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 082 045 2670


KZN

Ansje Walker
Email: warehouse@nebeau.co.za

Cell: 066 123 9567

Milkshake Brand Wall Logo.png

milk_shake

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Take Note Trading 188cc

Street Address: 1 Indwe Road, Milnerton, Cape Town

Tel: 021 552 2369  /  082 376 6551

Website: www.z-oneconcept.com

Email: georg@z-one.co.za

Contact Person: Georg Marnewick

Cell: 082 376 6551

Email: georg@z-one.co.za

Distribution Method: Direct to Salons Only

Product Lines: Shampoos, Conditioners, Treatments, Colour, Bleach, Retail, Hardware, Tools

Distributor Locations and Contact Details: Southern Africa - 021 552 2369

Education & Training

Product Training Available: Yes

Location: In-Salon Training

Education Manager: Reana Viljoen

Job Title: Technical Educator

Tel: 021 552 2369

Cell: 081 390 3030    

Email: reana@z-one.co.za

Local Reps:

KZN

Andrea o’ Hagan

Cell: 072 266 9169   

Gauteng

Christel Opperman

Cell: 076 410 7365

Email: christel@z-one.co.za

Sub-Distributor Gauteng West Rand

Your Hair Solutions

Cell: 083 872 5250

Sub-Distributor Gauteng East Rand

BANGS Beauty Supplies

Cell: 082 451 6910

Sub-Distributor Gauteng North

Faithlance Pty Ltd

Cell: 079 562 6630

Western Cape

Coretta Esau

Cell: 066 221 3381

Karin Ward
Cell: 076 528 4469

Garden Route

Erika Gould

Cell: 060 645 0734

Eatern Cape

Erika Gould

Cell: 060 645 0734

Veronique David

Email: vroylened@gmail.com

Naimbia

Grand Ambassadors for Namibia

Cell: +264 813027046

Free State

GLANZ Beauty Supplies Free State

Cell: 079 211 8404

Modern Hair Brand Wall Logo.png

Modern Hair & Beauty

Supplier / Umbrella Company: Modern Hair & Beauty

Street Address: 65 Bofors Circle, Epping 2, Cape Town, 7460 

Tel: (021) 590 3700

Website: www.modernhairbeauty.com

Email: info@modernhairbeauty.com

Contact Person: Telesales

Cell: 0860 104 109

Distribution Method: Direct to salons and via wholesalers

Brands:

Wella Professionals, Kadus Professional, Nioxin, System Professional, Sebastian Professional, SEB MAN, OPI, Reuzel, Swish, GLOW, QIQI, Keune, MHB Online

Education & Training

Product Training Available: Studio seminars, in-salon practicals and online theory sessions

Location: Studio, in-salon and online. Bookings on request.
 

Education Manager: Elizma Crous

Job Title: National Educational Manager        

Cell: 079 258 2754

Email: Elizma.C@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Education Manager: Mariska Treurnicht

Job Title: Field Education Manager        

Cell: 084 242 7230

Email: Mariska.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Local Reps:

KZN

Pramantha Pillay

Cell: 084-563-5732
Email: Pramantha.P@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Gauteng

Diane Liebenberg

Cell: 082 643 5111

Email: Diane.L@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Western Cape

Jacques Nortje

Cell: 082 411 6630

Email: Jacques.N@modernhairbeauty.com

Eastern Cape

Nico Van Wyngaard

Cell: 083 765 3871

Email: Nico.v@modernhairbeauty.com
 

Free State

Theo Reinders

Cell: 082 777 2288

Email: Theo.R@modernhairbeauty.com
 

MySalon Software Brand Wall Logo.png

My Salon Software

Street Address: 11 Van Gogh, Sceales Road, Lonehill, Gauteng 

Tel: 083 650 0952 / 083 417 5385

Website: www.mysalonsoftware.co.za

Contact Person: Terry Miles

Title: Managing Director

Email: terry@mysalonsoftware.co.za

Cell: 083 650 0952

Distribution Method: Internet

Brands: My Salon Software, My Business Software, ThreeSixFive Hair & Beauty

Education & Training

Product Training Available: IT and Business Skills

Contact Person: Terry Miles

Title: Managing Director

Email: terry@mysalonsoftware.co.za

Cell: 083 650 0952

bottom of page